What is snow room?

Easy snowflakes slowly fall and thaw on a palm. Fluffy snowdrifts shine as whiteness. Wherever you look you will see outlandish caps and intricate patterns from snow. Frosty air braces up and freshens. Is it winter? No, it is a snow room! The SnowVision snow room designed by the well known German company, is a fine place for rest, a fashionable novelty for sauna complexes in the wellness and SPA-centers, fitness-clubs and private houses.

Healthcare effect

The SnowVision snow room is the remarkable way of relaxation. Winter cold after the hot room or saunas braces up and fills with energy. The Russian banya` fans know it very well - with what delight they run out from the hot steam room to frost, smear with snow, jump into snowdrifts! Physicians confirm that contrast temperature changes improves blood circulation, rise skin condition and the body is filled with energy and vital force.

Original design

The mysterious grotto or snow queen kingdom - an original individual design and considered lighting of the snow room add sensation of physical pleasure and aesthetic enjoyment. The SnowVision snow room can be made in accordance with customer requirements and taste and will easily match an interior.

Perfect safety

Artificial snow in SnowVision consists of clean air and fresh potable water, there are no chemicals and additives in it, it is more clean and safety than winter atmospheric snow which, alas, frequently contains harmful impurities due to bad ecological conditions. The comfortable temperature in the SnowVision snow room is of -1°С at which snow does not thaw and keeps its softness and "woolliness". In the room there is slightly damp atmosphere which provides ease of breath and no risk of cold.

Modern technology

The SnowVision snow room is equipped with the most effective system for formation of artificial snow and maintenance required temperature parameters. Modern technologies allow not only to create soft and fluffy snow but also to adjust its formation independently.

Наши партнеры:


Что такое снежная комната?

Легкие снежинки медленно падают и тают на ладони. Сияют белизной пушистые сугробы. Куда ни взглянешь – причудливые шапки и затейливые узоры из снега. Морозный воздух бодрит и освежает. Зима? Нет, это снежная комната! Снежная комната SnowVision, разработанная известной немецкой компанией Innovag AG, – это прекрасное место отдыха, модная новинка для банных комплексов в Wellness и SPA-центрах, Фитнес-клубах и частных домах.

Оздоровительный эффект

Снежная комната SnowVision - это замечательный способ релаксации. Зимний холод после парной или сауны бодрит и наполняет энергией. Это издавна знают любители русской бани - с каким восторгом из жаркой парной они выбегают на мороз, растираются снегом, ныряют в сугробы! Медики подтверждают, благодаря контрастной смене температур улучшается кровообращение, повышается тонус кожи, тело наполняется энергией и жизненной силой.

Оригинальный дизайн

Таинственный грот или царство снежной королевы - оригинальный индивидуальный дизайн и продуманное освещение снежной комнаты добавляют ощущению физической радости и эстетическое наслаждение. Снежная комната от Innovag AG может быть оформлена по вкусу заказчика и легко впишется в интерьер.

Полная безопасность

Искусственный снег от Innovag AG состоит из чистого воздуха и свежей питьевой воды, в нем нет химикатов и присадок, он чище и безопаснее зимнего атмосферного снега, который, увы, из-за экологических условий часто содержит вредные примеси. В снежной комнате SnowVision поддерживается комфортная температура -1°С, при которой снег не тает и сохраняет свою мягкость и "пушистость". Здесь слегка влажная атмосфера, обеспечивающая легкость дыхания, и нет никакого риска простуды.

Современные технологии

Снежная комната SnowVision компании Innovag AG оборудована самой эффективной системой генерации искусственного снега и поддержания необходимых температурных параметров. Современные технологии позволяют не только создать мягкий и пушистый снег, но и самостоятельно регулировать его образование.